The Week Never Stops

After five days of work, work, work, and one whole day of duty on Saturday, I book out without breakfast to rush down to Wesley Methodist Church to catch up with the Wesleyan Trackers since my own church doesn’t have a youth service today. Then we eat lunch and I come home, kind of tired, and I see something that wasn’t there when I left…

Sondre Lerche: Phantom Punch

It’s familiar to me because I remember listening to him on Grooveshark Radio. I did comment to Jeremy on how his songs are sound really nice, like a Norwegian Jason Mraz for lack of a better comparison.

Which means Jeremy is probably responsible for this…in which case, thanks brother.

Here’s the title track of the album, so you know how he sounds like:

One thought on “The Week Never Stops

Leave a comment