When I Hear The Blackouts Scream

When I hear the blackouts scream
I find my bottle of facial cream
I try my best to put it on
But by the time it’s already gone

I found a ladder in my desk
I climbed it up to find some rest
Never knew when I’ll come down
I’ll take some time to be a clown

Thing is, I am cool
With lantern things and rotten pool
Give me time to make some sense
With diatribes I will not dispense

Pretty much a great idea
To find a thing to be a peer
Really foul this tamp’ring is
Jumbled warriors take a pis

No longer do I make so sens
Enty wors could be repense
Calen Labus Mustard Pie
Jorgy porgy pudding and pie.

Just putting it out there, a spontaneous poem with no reviewing. It’s not meant to be any good.  I doubt it’s any good.

Leave a Reply

